April’s Fools Day At Yoyogi Park

Before I went to the Oedo Onsen, I popped into Yoyogi Park to check out the sites.  It was rainy, cold, and miserable, but with more cherry blossoms.  The crowds were only a quarter of what they were last year at this same time.

Here’s my day:

I must have hit some kind of search trend in you tube because this video has had over 90 views in less than four hours which is a record for my channel and it’s still getting a lot.

I tried something different in the video style.  I used film style common among Japanese film makers where you transition between noisy and calm cuts.  It works pretty good.

What do you think?

3 thoughts on “April’s Fools Day At Yoyogi Park

Leave a Reply

