Back In California

No, I’m not actually in California right now.  However, I did visit an old friend last summer.  I originally took this video down, but then I decided I kinda like it.

It opens with her receiving the mug I bought at the starbucks in Japan for last year’s sakura line. (This year’s line is not as good in my opinion).  I miss American Pizza. I love American Pizza.  I dream of … western pizza.

It’s one of the few foods I find hard to give up.  It’s so expensive here.

Hopefully, I feel like posting again soon.

In the meantime, get californicated 😉

Leave a Reply

