Another Grade 2!

Welp, it’s official.  Our egg fertilized and divided into a Grade 2 embryo and is now a frozen little embaby.

I’m so happy and relieved.

We’re off to the snowy mountains on a much shorter trip than originally planned.  I’ll have my first snowy onsen experience today.  I’ve never done that before.

But the embaby news was icing on a day that is turning out delicious.

I still can’t believe the month that got the worst FSH number of my life got us a successful embryo after months of failure and much better FSH readings.

12 thoughts on “Another Grade 2!

Leave a Reply

