One Drunk Night… the Card Game

I don’t know if anyone who reads here as ever heard of the card games like “Apples to Apples” or “Cards Against Humanity”.  I enjoyed those games in college and in my working years.

In that same kind of spirit, my cousin has helped to create this game: One Drunk Night.

It’s a card game where you build your own story using beginning, middle, and end cards. You can end your story or continue someone else’s.  All the stories begin “One Drunk Night”.

If any are interested, my cousin and his friend have started a kickstarter campaign for their game.

I think it looks interesting.  I hope they are successful.

Otherwise, they’ll just have to have One Drunk Night…. 😉

https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/onedrunknight/one-drunk-night

Leave a Reply

