Just Wanted To Thank You

My blog is a young thing. Its a tiny, but determined sprout growing in dry, acidic soil.

My first 50 posts were sporadic and hardly got even one like.  My stats are still nothing impressive (just over 1200 views).  My You Tube channel is itty bitty.

However, what I have noticed is a feeling of joining an amazing community of fellow bloggers who have started to comment and like here regularly.  I am so touched. Some of them are so much more successful than me, but they still take time to like my posts.

I feel really fortunate to get to watch and be a part of a small community that is taking shape on my channel and this blog.  It’s like watching a star be born or a seed begin to sprout roots.

I know this blog is still so young and nothing impressive to anyone who visits.  For me though, it’s amazing to watch how it is growing.  My posts regularly get comments and likes (such a change from before).

The best part is getting to witness and read the posts of the commenters.  We get to share each others stories and lives.  We give each other hope on those of us battling infertility.

This post doesn’t have any deep purpose.  I just wanted to thank everyone who reads here and watches my videos.  You are amazing and I look forward to reading your blogs.

Thank you and have a great 2017!

Special love from Mara ^^

2 thoughts on “Just Wanted To Thank You

  1. Aw I love your blog and enjoy reading it 🙂 This is such a great and supportive blogging community. It definitely helps to not feel as alone as we battle infertility. I’m often amazed at how often you blog by the way! And I enjoy learning more about life over there

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

