Quiet Because of Frustration

I’ve been quiet posting here for a few days because this week was one of those weeks.  I don’t know why, but my body has been acting haywire. Then on top of a lot of work and all the appointments I’ve had to squeeze in to deal with my teeth and my body.

The weather has been so beautiful that it makes me sadder that I can’t be out enjoying that sunshine.

Am I the only one that feels being inside on a sunny day is a waste of good weather?

I can’t wait for this week to be over with.  I’ve had no time for anything.

I’m sure next week will be better.

8 thoughts on “Quiet Because of Frustration

    1. It’s so true!

      I hate going to work or outside in rainy weather, but once I get there I’m glad it’s raining. I like going outside in good weather, but once I get indoors I’m sad because it’s good weather outside.

      The cycle never ends!

      Thank you! Hope you’re having a good week. 🙂

      Like

  1. It is horrible here! What we’d all do for some sun! Actually we’ve been quite lucky this winter as it’s been cold rather than wet, but today is soggy! Hope you manage to get some sun!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

