Cover For the Book I’m Writing

It took 3 hours to design these front and back covers.  I used a picture I took and put in public domain silhouettes. Then I put it all together with Canvas.  The fonts were a pain to get right and positioned.

However, I’m really proud of how the cover came out.  I think it looks really good.  So this the current cover for the story I’m writing, it’s still in the early stages, but if you’re interested in reading some of it the rough draft chapters can be found on Wattpad.

It’s a fantasy story and I’m not sure how many are interested in that genre.  But here’s what I created:

What do you think?  Does it look all right?

4 thoughts on “Cover For the Book I’m Writing

Leave a Reply

