Links List To Videos On My You Tube Channel

Hi, I'm Mara. Congratulations. You found my blog, cunningly hidden on wordpress. Let's see what else you can find. These are links to my channel. I'm still learning and any feedback there would be awesome.  Thanks for stopping by!

(This list is subject to updates and editing. Some links are not active yet because the video has not been finished or posted, but is upcoming.)

Long Trips In Japan

Golden Week in Hokkaido (Pt. 1)

Weekend Trips In Japan

Car Camping Trip to Nikko, Japan (Autumn)

Mt. Fuji Road Trip (Suicide Forest and an Onsen)

Exploring Tokyo

Day In My Life | Cat Cafe And Ninja Restaurant

Anime Cafe “Your Name” in Ikebukuro

A Tokyo Disneyland Christmas (it’s what you do when it’s Xmas in Japan)

Top 5 

Top 5 at Enoshima

Special Events In Japan

2017 Doll Festival (Winter)

Sagamiko Illuminations (Winter)

Harajuku Super Yosakoi (Summer)

Tokyo Air Show (Fall)

April 1st, 2017 Hanami in Yoyogi Park

Exploring Kamakura

Tropical Forest Owl Cafe

My Top Five Sights In Kamakura

Engakuji Temple (Home of the Buddha’s Tooth)

Most Haunted Place In Kamakura: Gion-Yama Trail

The Ghosts of Kamakura (narrated by Sean)

Visiting the Big Buddha and Enoshima Island with Where Next Japan

Exploring Yokohama

Enjoying a Takarazuka Performance and Karaoke

Exploring Kanagawa Prefecture

Eating the Black Sulfur Eggs on Mt.Hakone

Enoshima Island Legend and Tour

Top Five Sights In Enoshima

Exploring Kyoto

Amazing Green Tea Shop In Uji!  (Even the Imperial Family buy here)

Exploring Shizuoka Prefecture

Mishima Skywalk (Japan’s Longest Suspension Bridge)

Exploring Nagano Prefecture

Eating real Wasabi at a Wasabi Farm

Ryokan, Pension, and Guesthouse Stays

My Stay At a Cat Pension (Yamanashi Prefecture)

Ryokan In Gifu (with my brother Sean)

Guesthouse Near Himeji-Castle (with Sean)

Japanese Traditional Inn (Ryokana) In Kanazawa

Japan Topic Videos

25 Hot Japanese Foods

Type 1 Diabetic In Japan

(Feel free to offer in criticisms or suggestions for improvement. I enjoying editing videos and always aim to find ways to do a better job. So let me know the video comments if there was something you didn’t like in how the video was presented or some way to make it more interesting.  I love feedback.

And likes and subscribes.  Those are always awesome.)

6 thoughts on “Links List To Videos On My You Tube Channel

  1. Hi Mara,
    I am excited to let you know that I have nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award. I am glad to have come across your blog. Have a look at my recent post for the rules, questions, etc. I hope you will accept the nomination. Congratulations!
    Vanessa

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh, wow. Thank you so much. I’m really honored. *blushes*

      I read the rules. So I answer your questions and then nominate 11 other bloggers? How long do I have to respond?

      I’m going on a small trip this weekend, but I can definitely answer your questions and nominate some people by next weekend if that’s okay.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’m so pleased to hear you’re happy about the nomination. Take your time, there’s no rush, it took me 4 weeks to finally get around to doing mine.
        Enjoy your weekend trip, anywhere nice? There’s so much snow in Japan at the moment, I wish I could be there to see it.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh perfect. I’ll take my time then ^^

        Really? In my area there’s not even a flake 😦

        It’ll just be a trip to Tokyo this time. However, next weekend is a big temple stay with my husband. So I’ll have lots of photos and stuff to post about it on the blog 😀

        I love your stuff on Mexico. It brings back memories. Good mexican food is hard to come by in Japan

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I guess it’s like everywhere, depends on where you are. There hasn’t been any snow here in London either…
        I miss Tokyo so much, have a great time and I will look forward to seeing all your photos.

        I never thought about having Mexican food in Japan, but I guess there aren’t many Mexicans around, we have plenty of options in London now, it seems to be the latest craze.
        Have an enjoyable weekend

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

