New And Improved Thumbnail Art!

I had some free time today and I discovered a website that helps you make thumbnails for You Tube.  Mine have been needing an upgrade.  I started my little hobby with no experience on video editing or vlogging at all so my early videos are pretty crappy.

Now I’ve gone from awful to … less awful!  Woo-hoo!

I think my video editing is getting slowly better.  I’m trying to work on getting more professional videos, but I’ve still got a long way to go.  I took down a lot of my early stuff because I want to reshoot some of it.

However, the videos I think turned out all right and/ or are performing well (for my channel) I left up.  However, one big thing was getting the thumbnails to look better.

This is the result.  What do you think of the new thumbnails?  Do they look all right or could they be improved upon more?  (Any advice would be amazing!)

car-campingkenochi-templeday-in-my-life

Leave a Reply

