A Rough Day So Here’s a Video On The Japanese Alps

Today was rough.  Here is the video of my visit with my brother to the Japanese Alps.  The title is clickbait designed, but I liked the play on words.  So meh.

This is Murado. In the background of the lake you can see Mt. Tateyama. It’s my dream to go back when I have more time and hike up the spine of those mountains.  It’s one of my favorite places in Japan.  The air is crisp and beautiful up there.  A great escape from the muggy heat of the Japanese summer.

Leave a Reply

