Insomnia

… is never fun.

It attacked me last night and refused to let the sandman do his magic.  I tried everything, from a hot bat, to a glass of warm milk, and even playing some ASMR you videos.

I couldn’t get a wink in.

So we left bright and early for our trip.  My poor husband has had to deal with a cranky wife who tried to sleep in the car. (Can’t sleep in cars).

I’m taking lots of video.  That way I have a chance of remembering today as I sleep walk through it.

For some reason this always happens around the full moon…

Uh-oh… 😉

Leave a Reply

